Are you planning on going to college? If so, what will you study?

I am planning to go to college once I graduate high school and get my degrees. The college I plan on going to Texas A&M in Texas. This college is the top fifth veterinary school in the country. Also, my uncle went to this college. I would like to study animal science and all about animals and veterinary. My plan for the future is to study at a veterinary school and become a veterinarian. Then, once I have a chance to own my own vet clinic, I will open up my own clinic in my hometown. I will then stay a veterinarian and travel all over the world helping animals with no vets to care for them or help other vets who don’t study a certain animal and I study that type.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar