Would you rather be famous when you are alive and forgotten when you die or unknown when you are alive but famous after you die?

I would rather be famous while I’m alive and forgotten when I die. I think this because I won’t be able to feel the fame when I’m dead, but I will when I’m alive.

The reason why I would rather be famous while I’m alive and be forgotten when I’m dead is I can enjoy my fame while I can. Then, when I die everyone can forget about me because I won’t feel the fame anymore.

An example of this is when I become famous I will be doing whatever I want and enjoying my fame and when I die, I will be forgotten.

I believe people should choose this choice because they can enjoy their life while they are alive and famous. Then, when they die they won’t feel anything and they won’t feel forgotten.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar